Close to 1,000 guests enjoyed 140 craft beers and sampled food creations from two dozen South Florida restaurants.

Wynwood Walls

2015 Participating Restaurants



Visit our RESTAURANTS page to learn more about the participating restaurants, chefs and the expected tasting dishes at our CRAFT BEER TASTING.


Bolivar Restaurant and Lounge | bolivarmiamibeach.com
Bonding | bondingmiami.com
The Café at Books & Books at Adrienne Arsht Center | arshtcenter.org/Visit/Cafe-Books-Books/
Cao Chocolates | caochocolates.com
Cholo's Restaurants | cholosrestaurants.com
Edge Steak & Bar | edgerestaurantmiami.com
The Embassy | theembassymiami.com
Hard Rock Café Miami | facebook.com/hardrockcafemiami | hardrock.com/cafes/miami
Jimmy'z Kitchen | jimmyzkitchen.com
The Local Craft Food & Drink | thelocal150.com
Michael's Genuine Food & Drink | michaelsgenuine.com
Oak Tavern | oaktavernmiami.com
Proof Pizza & Pasta | proofpizza.com
Quality Meats | qualitymeatsmiami.com
R House | rhousewynwood.com
Rioja Grille at the DoubleTree by Hilton | riojagrille.com
The River Seafood Oyster Bar | therivermiami.com
The Riverside Market & Native Brewing | theriversidemarket.com
Shake Shack Miami Beach | shakeshack.com
Sugar Yummy Mama | sugaryummymama.com
Taylor's Ultimate Gourmet Sauces - The Oceanaire Seafood Room | taylorsultimate.com
Whole Foods Market Downtown Miami | wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/downtownmiami
Wynwood Kitchen and Bar | wynwoodkitchenandbar.com



2015 Participating Breweries



Adelbert's Brewery | adelbertsbeer.com
Angry Orchard | angryorchard.com
Biscayne Bay Brewing Company | biscaynebaybrewing.com
Boulevard Brewing Company | boulevard.com
Brew Bus Brewing | brewbususa.com
Brooklyn Brewery | brooklynbrewery.com
Cigar City Brewing | cigarcitybrewing.com
Concrete Beach Brewery | concretebeachbrewery.com
Crabbie's Alcoholic Ginger Beer | crabbiesgingerbeer.com
D.G. Yuengling & Son | yuengling.com
Descarga Brewing Company | descargabrewing.com
Destihl Brewery | destihlbrewery.com
Drink Like A Local | drinklikealocal.com
Florida Beer Co. | floridabeer.com
Founders Brewing | foundersbrewing.com
Full Sail Brewing Company | fullsailbrewing.com
Funky Buddha Brewery | funkybuddhabrewery.com
Goose Island Brewery | gooseisland.com
Gravity Brewlab | gravitybrewlab.com
Green Flash Brewing Company | greenflashbrew.com
Grupo Mahou-San Miguel | mahou-sanmiguel.com
Harpoon Brewery | harpoonbrewery.com
Heretic Brewing Company | hereticbrewing.com
Hoegaarden | hoegaarden.com
Islamorada Beer Company | islamoradabeerco.com
J. Wakefield Brewing | facebook.com/J-Wakefield-Brewing
Lagunitas Brewing Company | lagunitas.com
Leffe Blonde | leffe.com
Lou's Beer Garden | lousbeergarden.com
Magic Hat Brewing Company | magichat.net
MASH (Miami Area Society of Homebrewers) | miami-homebrew.org
M.I.A. Brewing Co. | www.miabrewing.com
McKenzie's Hard Cider | mckenziesbeverages.com
Mendocino Brewing Company | mendobrew.com
Merchant du Vin | merchantduvin.com
Miami Brewing Company | miamibrewing.org
Michael's Genuine Home Brew / Back Forty Beer Co. | michaelsgenuine.com/homebrew
Mother Earth Brew Co. | motherearthbrewco.com
New Belgium Brewing | newbelgium.com
NightLife Brewing Co. | nightlifebrewingco.com
Oskar Blues Brewery | oskarblues.com
Palm | palm.be/en/
Rekorderlig | rekorderlig.com
Rodenbach | palmbreweries.com/en/rodenbach
Rough Draft Brewery | roughdraftbrew.com
Samuel Adams | samueladams.com
Shock Top Belgian White | shocktopbeer.com
Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. | sierranevada.com
Southampton Publick House | publick.com
Spanish Marie | facebook.com/SpanishMarie
Stella Artois | stellaartois.com
Traveler Beer Co. | travelerbeer.com
World of Beer Midtown | wobusa.com
Wynwood Brewing Company | Wynwoodbrewing.com