Thursday, February 9 NEW DATE

CRAFT BEER TASTING

Wynwood Walls

One of our most popular events, featured top-notch local, regional and national craft breweries complimented by delicious bites from dozens of South Florida restaurants with the artsy, mural-adorned, Wynwood Walls as the backdrop.

New to this year’s tasting was the expansion to the Wynwood Gardens area and a “brewcade” to enjoy some old-school games. The fun continued with an after-party at The Wynwood Yard.

SEE PHOTOS HERE



PARTICIPATING RESTAURANTS

Argyle Coffee Roasters | argylecoffeeroasters.com
Bonding | bondingmiami.com
Cacao Art Chocolates | cacaoart.com
The Café at Books & Books at Adrienne Arsht Center | thecafeatbooksandbooks.com
Cao Chocolates | caochocolates.com
The Continental | continentalmiami.com
Happy Wine | happywinemiami.com
Jimmy'z Kitchen | jimmyzkitchen.com
Joey’s Italian Cafe | joeyswynwood.com
Krave Jerky | kravejerky.com
KYU | kyumiami.com
Magic Box by El Mago de las Fritas | magicbox.miami
Merkado 31 | merkado31.com
Novecento | novecento.com
Palomilla Grill | palomillagrill.com
Pincho Factory | pinchofactory.com
Proof Miami | proofpizza.com
R House | rhousewynwood.com
Riverside Market South | theriversidemarket.com
Shake Shack Miami Beach | shakeshack.com
Spring Chicken | eatspringchicken.com
Taurus Beer and Whiskey House | taurusbeerandwhiskey.com
Taylor’s Ultimate | taylorsultimate.com
Tio Colo / fb: tiocolohialeah
Two Chefs | twochefsrestaurant.com
Wynwood Kitchen and Bar | wynwoodkitchenandbar.com



Participating restaurants as of January 31, 2017.

PARTICIPATING BREWERIES

Abita Brewing Company | abita.com
Alpine Beer Company | alpinebeerco.com
Ballast Point Brewing & Spirits | ballastpoint.com
Bangin’ Banjo Brewing Company | banginbanjobrewing.com
Biscayne Bay Brewing Company | biscaynebaybrewing.com
The Boston Beer Company | samueladams.com
Boulevard Brewing Co. | boulevard.com
Bousa Brewing Company | bousabrewing.com
Brew Hub | brewhub.com
Broski Ciderworks | broskiciderworks.com
Cigar City Brewing | cigarcitybrewing.com
Clown Shoes Beer | clownshoesbeer.com
Concrete Beach Brewery | concretebeachbrewery.com
Coppertail Brewing Co. | coppertailbrewing.com
Descarga Brewing Company | fb: descargabrewing
Dogfish Head | dogfish.com
Duvel | duvel.com
Einstök Beer Company | einstokbeer.com
Founders Brewing Co. | foundersbrewing.com
Full Sail Brewing Company | fullsailbrewing.com
Funky Buddha Brewery | funkybuddhabrewery.com
Gravity Brewlab | gravitybrewlab.com
Green Flash Brewing Co. | greenflashbrew.com
Grupo Mahou-San Miguel | cervezasalhambra.com
Guinness Beer Company | guinness.com
Hatuey Beer | hatuey.com
High Heel Brewing | highheelbrewing.com
Honor Brewing Company | honorbrewing.com
Imperial | nabreweries.com
Islamorada Beer Company | islamoradabeerco.com
J. Wakefield Brewing | jwakefieldbrewing.com
Knee Deep Brewing Company | kneedeepbrewing.com
Kona Brewing Company | konabrewingco.com
Lagunitas Brewing Company | lagunitas.com
LauderAle Brewery | lauderale.co
Left Hand Brewing Company | lefthandbrewing.com
Magic Hat Brewing Company | magichat.net
McKenzie’s Hard Cidar | mckenziesbeverages.com
Merchant Du Vin | merchantduvin.com
Miami Area Society of Homebrewers (M.A.S.H.) | miami-homebrew.org
New Belgium Brewing | newbelgium.com
NightLife Brewing Company | nightlifebrewingco.com
Oskar Blues Brewery | oskarblues.com
Pair O'Dice Brewing Company | pairodicebrewing.com
Peroni Nastro Azzuro | peroniitaly.com
Rekorderlig Cider | rekorderlig.com/us
Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. | sierranevada.com
The Tank Brewing Co. | thetankbrewing.com
Tap 42 | tap42.com
Tomoka Brewing Company | tomokabrewingco.com
Wynwood Brewing Company | wynwoodbrewing.com


Participating breweries as of January 31, 2017.