Wednesday, March 15 NEW DATE

FINE WINE TASTING

Shops at Merrick Park

An evening of unparalleled wine and food pairings, showcasing wines from around the globe and culinary treats from South Florida’s top dining spots, in the lush gardens of Shops at Merrick Park.

VIP 6 - 7 pm, $150 pp
GA 7 - 9 pm, $75 pp

TICKETS PURCHASED FOR OCTOBER
WILL BE HONORED AT THIS EVENT

BUY TICKETS


PARTICIPATING RESTAURANTS

Argyle Coffee Roasters | argylecoffeeroasters.com
Around the Globe Baking Co. | aroundtheglobebakingcompany.com
Bocce Ristorante | bocceristorante.com
Brasserie Central | brasseriecentralmiami.com
Bulla Gastrobar | bullagastrobar.com
Cacao Art Chocolates | cacaoart.com
Caffe Abbracci | caffeabbracci.com
The Café at Books & Books, Coral Gables | booksandbooks.com
Cao Chocolates | caochocolates.com
DIRT | dirteatclean.com
Dragonfly Izakaya & Fish Market | dragonflyrestaurants.com
Equinox Fitness Club | equinox.com
Gilbert's Bakery | gilbertsbakery.com
Glass and Vine | glassandvine.com
Happy Wine | happywinemiami.com
Harry’s Pizzeria | harryspizzeria.com
Kona Grill | konagrill.com
Krave Jerky | kravejerky.com
El Mago de las Fritas | elmagodelasfritas.com
Mena Catering | menacatering.com
Misha’s Cupcakes | mishascupcakes.com
Mr. Siwichi | facebook.com/Mr-Siwichi
Ortanique on the Mile | ortaniquerestaurants.com
Pinch Kitchen | pinchmiami.com
Red, the Steakhouse | redthesteakhouse.com
Sawa Restaurant | sawarestaurant.com
STK | toqrp.com/restaurant/stk-miami-me/
Swine Southern Table & Bar | runpigrun.com
Uvaggio Wine Bar | uvaggiowine.com
Zest Restaurant | zestmiami.com


Participating restaurants as of September 28, 2016.

PARTICIPATING WINERIES

Achaval Ferrer | achaval-ferrer.com
Acinum | viaswine.com
AIX | aixrose.com
Alias Winery | aliaswines.com
Amphorae Wines | amphoraewines.com
Antinori | antinori.it
Argiano | viaswine.com
"Attitude" by Pascal Jolivet | pascaljolivet.com
Austerity | austeritywines.com

Avalon | avalonwinery.com
Aviary Vineyards | aviaryvineyards.com
Beaulieu Vineyard | tweglobal.com
Beran | coppercane.com
Beringer Vineyards | tweglobal.com
Bethel Heights Vineyard | bethelheights.com
BEX Winery | bexwinery.com
Blanc de Bleu | blancdebleu.com
Bocelli Family Wines | bocellifamilywines.com
Bodegas Hidalgo | hidalgoimports.com
Bodegas Valtea | vilarvin.com
Böen | coppercane.com
Bonny Doon Vineyard | bonnydoonvineyard.com
Brandlin Vineyard | brandlinvineyard.com
Bravdo | amphoraewines.com/eng
Ca' Montini | camontini.it
Carne Humana | carnehumanawines.com
Casa Bianchi Familia de Vinos | casabianchi.com.ar
Castello di Albola | albola.it
Celler Hidalgo Albert | fb: Celler Hidalgo Albert
Château D'Esclans | esclans.com
Château Magnol | barton-guestier.com
Château Minuty | minuty.com
Chateau Saint Hippolyte | xxiwinespirits.com
Chic Barcelona | palmbay.com
Clos de Gat | closdegat.com
Clos du Gaimont | capeclassics.com
Cœur De Rosé | maisoncr.com
Cuvaison Wine Estate | cuvaison.com
Cuvelier Los Andes | cuvelierlosandes.com
Des Amis Wines | desamiswines.com
Domaine Paul Buisse | capeclassics.com
Domaines des Valanges | domainedesvalanges.fr
Don Bernardino | donbernardino.com
Elouan | coppercane.com
Etude | tweglobal.com
Farmers of Wine | farmersofwine.com
Fashion Prosecco | f-bev.com
Ferrari-Carano Vineyards and Winery | ferrari-carano.com
Filus Wines | filuswine.com
Fiol | fiol.it
Flint & Steel | flintandsteelwines.com
Forever Young | foreveryoungwine.com
Francis Ford Coppola Winery | francisfordcoppolawinery.com
Frog’s Leap Winery | frogsleap.com
Galil Mountain Winery | galilmountain.com
Gilgal | yardenwines.com
Grandes Vinos de San Pedro Altair | sanpedro.cl
Grandes Vinos de San Pedro Cabo de Hornos | sanpedro.cl
Grandes Vinos de San Pedro Sideral | sanpedro.cl
Gush Etzion Winery | gushetzion-winery.co.il
Harken Wines | harkenwines.com
Hermon | yardenwines.com
Intrinsic Wine Company | intrinsicwineco.com
Ironstone Vineyards | ironstonevineyards.com
Jansz | jansz.com.au
Jim Barry Wines | jimbarry.com
Kettmeir | kettmeir.com
Killka | bodegasalentein.com
King Estate Winery | kingestate.com
La Gitana | lagitana.es
La Villa Barton | barton-guestier.com
Lamole di Lamole | lamole.com
Landmark Vineyards | landmarkwine.com
Lechthaler Italia | viaswine.com
Les Dauphins | lesdauphins-rhone.us
Liberty School Cabernet | hopefamilywines.com
Line 39 | line39wines.com
Maisons Marques & Domaines | mmdusa.net
Manifesto! | manifestowines.com
Marques de Casa Concha | conchaytoro.com
Marqués de Riscal | marquesderiscal.com
Masseria Altemura | masseriaaltemura.it
Matua | tweglobal.com
Morgan Winery | morganwinery.com
Muralia Wines & Vineyards | muralia.it
Muriel Wines | bodegasmuriel.com
MYX Beverage | myxfusions.com
New Age | quintessentialwines.com/New-Age
Nicolas Feuillatte Champagne | nicolas-feuillatte.com
Niner Wine Estates | ninerwine.com
North by Northwest | nxnwwine.com
Parxet | glevaestates.com/en/wineries/parxet
Pascual Toso Family Wines | quintessentialwines.com/Pascual-Toso
Pecchenino | viaswine.com
Peñalba López | torremilanos.com
Piattelli Vineyards | piattellivineyards.com
Picket Fence Vineyards | picketfencevineyards.com
Pomar Junction Vineyard & Winery | pomarjunction.com
Priest Ranch Wines | priestranchwines.com
Recanati | recanati-winery.com
Resonance Vineyard | kobrandwineandspirits.com
Rompesedas | rompesedas.com
Round Pond Estate | roundpond.com
The Rubin Family of Wines | rubinfamilyofwines.com
Santa Margherita | santamargherita.com
Santa Rita | santarita.com
Sol De Ibiza | biagiocru.com
Stags' Leap Winery | tweglobal.com
Steele Wines | steelewines.com
Summers Estate Wines | summerswinery.com
Tabali | tabali.com
Talinay | tabali.com/en/our-wines/talinay/
Tenuta J. Hofstätter | hofstatter.com
Terredora Di Paolo | viaswine.com
Terrunyo | conchaytoro.com
Tishbi | tishbi.com
Titiana | glevaestates.com
Tormaresca | tormaresca.it
Torremilanos | torremilanos.com
Treana | hopefamilywines.com/treana/
Trivento | conchaytoro.com
Troublemaker | hopefamilywines.com/troublemaker
Truchard Winery and Vineyards | truchardvineyards.com
Veuve Du Vernay | veuveduvernay.com
Villa Sparina | villasparinaresort.it/en
Viña Mayor | vina-mayor.com
Viña Morandé | morande.cl
Viña Olabarri | bodegasolabarri.com
Vitkin Winery | vitkin-winery.co.il
VOGA Italia | vogaitalia.com
Wade Cellars | dwadecellars.com
Xiloca
Yalumba | yalumba.com
Yasmin | recanati-winery.com
Yealands Estate Wines | yealands.co.nz
ZD Wines | zdwines.com
Zonin1821 | zoninusa.com


Participating wineries as of September 28, 2016.