Thursday, October 6

FINE WINE TASTING

Shops at Merrick Park

An evening of unparalleled wine and food pairings, showcasing wines from around the globe and culinary treats from South Florida’s top dining spots, in the lush gardens of Shops at Merrick Park.

VIP 6 - 7 pm, $150 pp
GA 7 - 9 pm, $75 pp

BUY TICKETS


PARTICIPATING RESTAURANTS

Argyle Coffee Roasters | argylecoffeeroasters.com
Bocce Ristorante | bocceristorante.com
Brasserie Central | brasseriecentralmiami.com
Bulla Gastrobar | bullagastrobar.com
Cacao Art Chocolates | cacaoart.com
Caffe Abbracci | caffeabbracci.com
The Café at Books & Books, Coral Gables | booksandbooks.com
Cao Chocolates | caochocolates.com
DIRT | dirteatclean.com
Divino Ceviche | divinoceviche.com
Dragonfly Izakaya & Fish Market | dragonflyrestaurants.com
Equinox Fitness Club | equinox.com
Gilbert's Bakery | gilbertsbakery.com
Glass and Vine | glassandvine.com
Happy Wine | happywinemiami.com
Kona Grill | konagrill.com
Krave Jerky | kravejerky.com
El Mago de las Fritas | elmagodelasfritas.com
Mena Catering | menacatering.com
Misha’s Cupcakes | mishascupcakes.com
Mr. Siwichi | facebook.com/Mr-Siwichi
Ortanique on the Mile | ortaniquerestaurants.com
Pinch Kitchen | pinchmiami.com
Red, the Steakhouse | redthesteakhouse.com
Sawa Restaurant | sawarestaurant.com
STK | toqrp.com/restaurant/stk-miami-me/
Swine Southern Table & Bar | runpigrun.com
Uvaggio Wine Bar | uvaggiowine.com
Zest Restaurant | zestmiami.com


Participating restaurants as of September 21, 2016.

PARTICIPATING WINERIES

AIX | aixrose.com
Alias Winery | aliaswines.com
Antinori | antinori.it
Austerity | austeritywines.com

Avalon | avalonwinery.com
Aviary Vineyards | aviaryvineyards.com
Bethel Heights Vineyard | bethelheights.com
BEX Winery | bexwinery.com
Blanc de Bleu | blancdebleu.com
Bocelli Family Wines | bocellifamilywines.com
Bodegas Hidalgo | hidalgoimports.com
Bodegas Valtea | vilarvin.com
Bonny Doon Vineyard | bonnydoonvineyard.com
Brandlin Vineyard | brandlinvineyard.com
Casa Bianchi Familia de Vinos | casabianchi.com.ar
Castello di Albola | albola.it
Celler Hidalgo Albert | fb: Celler Hidalgo Albert
Château Magnol | barton-guestier.com
Chateau Saint Hippolyte | xxiwinespirits.com
Chic Barcelona | palmbay.com
Clos du Gaimont | capeclassics.com
Cœur De Rosé | maisoncr.com
Cuvaison Wine Estate | cuvaison.com
Cuvelier Los Andes | cuvelierlosandes.com
Des Amis Wines | desamiswines.com
Domaine Paul Buisse | capeclassics.com
Domaines des Valanges | domainedesvalanges.fr
Don Bernardino | donbernardino.com
Fashion Prosecco | f-bev.com
Filus Wines | filuswine.com
Fiol | fiol.it
Flint & Steel | flintandsteelwines.com
Forever Young | foreveryoungwine.com
Frog’s Leap Winery | frogsleap.com
Grandes Vinos de San Pedro Altair | sanpedro.cl
Grandes Vinos de San Pedro Cabo de Hornos | sanpedro.cl
Grandes Vinos de San Pedro Sideral | sanpedro.cl
Harken Wines | harkenwines.com
Intrinsic Wine Company | intrinsicwineco.com
Ironstone Vineyards | ironstonevineyards.com
Killka | bodegasalentein.com
King Estate Winery | kingestate.com
La Gitana | lagitana.es
La Villa Barton | barton-guestier.com
Les Dauphins | lesdauphins-rhone.us
Liberty School Cabernet | hopefamilywines.com
Line 39 | line39wines.com
Manifesto! | manifestowines.com
Marques de Casa Concha | conchaytoro.com
Masseria Altemura | masseriaaltemura.it
Morgan Winery | morganwinery.com
Muriel Wines | bodegasmuriel.com
New Age | quintessentialwines.com/New-Age
Nicolas Feuillatte Champagne | nicolas-feuillatte.com
Niner Wine Estates | ninerwine.com
North by Northwest | nxnwwine.com
Parxet | glevaestates.com/en/wineries/parxet
Pascual Toso Family Wines | quintessentialwines.com/Pascual-Toso
Piattelli Vineyards | piattellivineyards.com
Picket Fence Vineyards | picketfencevineyards.com
Pomar Junction Vineyard & Winery | pomarjunction.com
Priest Ranch Wines | priestranchwines.com
Resonance Vineyard | kobrandwineandspirits.com
Rompesedas | rompesedas.com
Round Pond Estate | roundpond.com
Santa Rita | santarita.com
Sol De Ibiza | biagiocru.com
Steele Wines | steelewines.com
Summers Estate Wines | summerswinery.com
Tabali | tabali.com
Talinay | tabali.com/en/our-wines/talinay/
Tenuta J. Hofstätter | hofstatter.com
Terrunyo | conchaytoro.com
The Rubin Family of Wines | rubinfamilyofwines.com
Titiana | glevaestates.com
Tormaresca | tormaresca.it
Treana | hopefamilywines.com/treana/
Trivento | conchaytoro.com
Troublemaker | hopefamilywines.com/troublemaker
Truchard Winery and Vineyards | truchardvineyards.com
Veuve Du Vernay | veuveduvernay.com
Villa Sparina | villasparinaresort.it/en
Viña Mayor | vina-mayor.com
Viña Morandé | morande.cl
Viña Olabarri | bodegasolabarri.com
Wade Cellars | dwadecellars.com
Xiloca
Yealands Estate Wines | yealands.co.nz
ZD Wines | zdwines.com
Zonin1821 | zoninusa.com


Participating wineries as of September 21, 2016.