Wednesday, March 15 NEW DATE

FINE WINE TASTING

Shops at Merrick Park

An evening of unparalleled wine and food pairings, showcasing wines from around the globe and culinary treats from South Florida’s top dining spots, in the lush gardens of Shops at Merrick Park.

VIP 6 - 7 pm, $150 pp
GA 7 - 9 pm, $75 pp

TICKETS PURCHASED FOR OCTOBER
WILL BE HONORED AT THIS EVENT

BUY TICKETS


PARTICIPATING RESTAURANTS

Argyle Coffee Roasters | argylecoffeeroasters.com
Bocce Ristorante | bocceristorante.com
Brasserie Central | brasseriecentralmiami.com
Cacao Art Chocolates | cacaoart.com
Caffe Abbracci | caffeabbracci.com
The Café at Books & Books, Coral Gables | booksandbooks.com/coralgables
Caffe Abbracci | caffeabbracci.com
Cao Chocolates | caochocolates.com
Equinox Fitness Club / Green Berry | equinox.com
Gilbert's Bakery | gilbertsbakery.com
Glass and Vine | glassandvine.com
Happy Wine | happywinemiami.com
Harry’s Pizzeria | harryspizzeria.com
Kona Grill | konagrill.com
Krave Jerky | kravejerky.com
El Mago de las Fritas | elmagodelasfritas.com
Mariposa at Neiman Marcus | neimanmarcus.com
Mena Catering | menacatering.com
Misha’s Cupcakes | mishascupcakes.com
Old Lisbon Restaurants | oldlisbon.com
Ortanique on the Mile | ortaniquerestaurants.com
Pinch Kitchen | pinchmiami.com
Red, the Steakhouse | redthesteakhouse.com
Sawa Restaurant | sawarestaurant.com
Spring Chicken | eatspringchicken.com
STK Miami | toqrp.com/restaurant/stk-miami-me/
Swine Southern Table & Bar | runpigrun.com
Tio Colo | fb: tiocolohialeah
Two Chefs | twochefsrestaurant.com
Uvaggio Wine Bar | uvaggiowine.com
Zest Restaurant | zestmiami.com


Participating restaurants as of March 6, 2017.

PARTICIPATING WINERIES

19 Crimes | 19crimes.com
Achaval Ferrer | achaval-ferrer.com
Acinum | viaswine.com
AIX | aixrose.com
Alta Vista | altavistawines.com
Antinori | antinori.it
"Attitude" by Pascal Jolivet | pascaljolivet.com
Aviary Vineyards | aviaryvineyards.com
Beran | coppercane.com
Beringer Vineyards | tweglobal.com
Bethel Heights Vineyard | bethelheights.com
Bianchi Leo | quintessentialwines.com
Bocelli Family Wines | bocellifamilywines.com
Bodega Aleanna-El Enemigo | thewinebowgroup.com
Bodela Benegas | bestwinesofmiami.com
Bodega Catena Zapata | thewinebowgroup.com
Bodega Noemia de Patagonia | viaswine.com
Bodega Sommos Garnacha | bodegasommosgarnacha.com
Bodega Renacer | thewinebowgroup.com
Bodegas Hidalgo | hidalgoimports.com
Bodegas Riojanas | bodegasriojanas.com
Böen | coppercane.com
Bonny Doon Vineyard | bonnydoonvineyard.com
Bravdo | amphoraewines.com/eng
Bread & Butter | bestwinesofmiami.com
Bruni Vermentino | viaswine.com
Ca' Montini | camontini.it
Cakebread Cellars | cakebread.com
Carne Humana | carnehumanawines.com
Castello di Albola | albola.it
Chamonix | vineyardbrands.com
Château Magnol | barton-guestier.com
Château Minuty | minuty.com
Chateau Saint Hippolyte | xxiwinespirits.com
Chateau Ste. Michelle | ste-michelle.com
Clos de Gat | closdegat.com
Cœur De Rosé | maisoncr.com
Constantia Glen | vineyardbrands.com
Cousiño-Macul | thewinebowgroup.com
Craggy Range | craggyrange.com
Cuvelier Los Andes | cuvelierlosandes.com
Damilano | viaswine.com
DeLille Cellars | delillecellars.com
Des Amis Wines | desamiswines.com
Domaine Ferret | kobrandwineandspirits.com
Domaines des Valanges | domainedesvalanges.fr
Elouan | coppercane.com
Etude | tweglobal.com
Excelsior Wine Estate | excelsior.co.za
Farmers of Wine | farmersofwine.com
Fattoria del Cerro | viaswine.com
Ferrari-Carano Vineyards and Winery | ferrari-carano.com
Finca Torremilanos | torremilanos.com
Finca Valpiedra | thewinebowgroup.com
Flam | flamwinery.com
Foley Estates Vineyard & Winery | foleywines.com
Foley Family Wines | ffwsales.com
Francis Ford Coppola Winery | francisfordcoppolawinery.com
Galil Mountain Winery | galilmountain.com
Gradis' ciutta | vineyardbrands.com
Grandes Vinos de San Pedro | sanpedro.cl
Gush Etzion Winery | gushetzion-winery.co.il
Hermon | yardenwines.com
Intrinsic Wine Company | intrinsicwineco.com
Ironstone Vineyards | ironstonevineyards.com
J Portugal Ramos | thewinebowgroup.com
J. Hofstatter | xxiwinespirits.com
JUSTIN Vineyards | juntinwine.com
Kettmeir | kettmeir.com
King Estate Winery | kingestate.com
La Gitana | lagitana.es
La Villa Barton | barton-guestier.com
Lamole di Lamole | lamole.com
Landmark Vineyards | landmarkwine.com
Les Dauphins | lesdauphins-rhone.us
Louis Jadot | kobrandwinesandspirits.com
Makura | amphoraewines.com
Manifesto! | manifestowines.com
Martini & Rossi | martini.com
Masseria Altemura | masseriaaltemura.it
Matua | tweglobal.com
Mullan Road Cellars | mullanroadcellars.com
Muralia Wines & Vineyards | muralia.it
Muriel Wines | bodegasmuriel.com
New Age | quintessentialwines.com/New-Age
Or Haganuz | orhaganuzwinery.com
Pascal Jolivet | pascaljolivet.com
Pascual Toso Family Wines | quintessentialwines.com/Pascual-Toso
Pomar Junction Vineyard & Winery | pomarjunction.com
Psagot | psagotwines.com
Priest Ranch Wines | priestranchwines.com
Recanati | recanati-winery.com
Resonance Vineyard | kobrandwineandspirits.com
Reyneke | vineyardbrands.com
Rocca di Frassinello | viaswine.com
Rompesedas | rompesedas.com
The Rubin Family of Wines | rubinfamilyofwines.com
Santa Margherita | santamargherita.com
Sequoia Grove | sequoiagrove.com
Shiloh | shilohwinery.com
Stags' Leap Winery | tweglobal.com
Tabor | wc.co.il
Teperberg | teperberg1870.col.il
Tishbi | tishbi.com
Tormaresca | tormaresca.it
Triguedina | vineyardbrands.com
Umani Ronchi | vineyardbrands.com
Veuve Du Vernay | veuveduvernay.com
Villa Sparina | villasparinaresort.it/en
Viña Bujanda | thewinebowgroup.com
Viña Mayor | vina-mayor.com
Viña Morandé | morande.cl
Viña Olabarri | bodegasolabarri.com
VOGA Italia | vogaitalia.com
Yaffo | theriverwine.com
Yasmin | recanati-winery.com
Zonin1821 | zoninusa.com


Participating wineries as of March 6, 2017.